Beyond Notation: The Music Of Earle Brown

Rebecca Y. Kim’s Book on Earle Brown is released
The University of Michigan Press and editor/musicologist Rebecca Y. Kim are excited to announce the release of Beyond Notation: The Music of Earle Brown. Touted on the University of Michigan Press’s web page as “the first comprehensive” book on the works of Earle Brown, Beyond Notation is a series of essays that analyses Brown’s works through historical context. Complete with eleven esays, the book also includes unpublished essays written by Brown. Please visit the Official University of Michigan Press page and the Beyond Notation Facebook page for more details.

© 2017-

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2018