20% Off Any $100 Order

Use the promo code TWENTY until February 28.
Take advantage of our latest online-only deal, offering 20% off any order over $100, simply by entering the coupon code TWENTY at checkout.

Customers have just until the end of February to catch this sale on everything in our online store: our beloved, classic Peters editions, our new Urtexts and contemporary music, and all of the publishers we distribute, including Oxford University Press, Musica Baltica, ABRSM, and more.

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2019