Richard Causton
Printed to order
  • Orders ship in approximately 5 business days.
  • This item is not returnable.


for flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano
Phoenix is a series of interlinked, contrasting sections - by turns elegiac, radiant, and menacing - culminating in a luminous cantilena for the four melody instruments against densely clustered chords in the piano.

Additional Information

Item Number: 9780193356948
Format: Paperback
Number of Pages: 32
Duration: 12 Mins
Publication Date: 22/02/2007
ISBN: 9780193356948
Format: 297x210
Voices: 2-5
Force: Flute, clarinet, violin, cello, piano


Related Items

© 2017-2018

C.F. Peters Corporation

70-30 80th Street

Glendale NY 11385

powered by PRIAM © 2019